Some people believe that nowadays too much money is being spent on weddings and birthdays. Why do you think it is happening? What can be done to improve the situation?

The majority of people think they are deserved an enourmeous wedding or birthday party as it happens once in a year or whole of life. Meanwhile, by neglecting their invitation or do not paying attention to their luxuries seem to be a effectieve solution for improvment. A number of folk concerned that a large amout of budget should be spent on helding enourmous wedding or bitrhday ceremonies as they think that parties are helded headed just once in a year or in whole life. Consequently, they do try to lead it as majestic as possible. Furthermore, vast majority of people are impressed by others and want to show their excellent financial situation. In result, they try yo invite many guests for their celebrations and boast their properies. This issues is an old trend that has been argued in every periods. Worringly, it is getting popular among youngesters more and more. One way that helps to diappearing appearing this matter is if some one who has this attitude invited, no one would not go to the party. Moreover, do not admire some one with this behavior is an other effectieve way. In conclusion, the majority of pepole claim that they should hed enormeouse wedding or birthday party for impress other and thinking those parities happen just once in a year or in whole life. That is an anciet topic which engage many families. However, rejecting invitation or admire the host scarecely can help to make this situation more reasonable.