Raising children is one of the most important missions for many countries. It is recently updated that new mothers and new fathers should take trainings before getting a child. To what extent do you agree ?

A topic regarding raising children has grown to be a pressing matter lately. Some people belives that young parents who want to have a child should take some practical educations. I agree about this problem is because of the psychology and economic consideration. In the field of psychological studies, both parents who already educated with the knowledge of raising baby may know how to handle the problems related to children. In other words, parent more conscious about children behavior and psychology effects from the way of the parents such as tantrum and praising achievement. For example, a study carried out by Tokyo University in 2015 found that almost two-third of children in Fukuoka have a well-manered well-managed trait when they entered primary school from house of parents that take primary education class before marriage. This study proffed proofed that parents can make their own decision to teach their children and have more knowledge about raising them. Another consideration is about the financial issues before the parents decided to raising children that can be happened in the future. Parents who decided to have a children must know about the primary issues of individual lives like food, clothes, and education. With the practical educatio, parents can make some trial and discuss about the financial problem with expertise so they can specify their financial. For instance, parents who want their children sucess as an adult in the future will carry out some consideration about the budget meal they prepared, banned junk food for their children in order to prevent the obesity. Indeed this plan should interfee with the expertise or practitioner from health-nutritioner that might cost lots of money. To sum up, getting traning for young parents before having a child have many benefits in term for raising the children not only from the psychological of their family, but also their financial issues in the future.