The best way to solve the world's environmental problem is to increase the price of fuels. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no dyning the fact that fules fuels are the bigest issues among of other pollutions subctense subtense. Whlie it is a commonly held belief sugestion the government to takle take this issue by increase fule price,there is also an argument opposes it.In my opinion, i consider the athurity maturity have to do a view simpl steps to solve the of this issue rathar than gets the price high. To begin with, Fuel they can effect in our helth because the exuses of the cars emission various of gases and this gas stock in the air for a long time which mean when you take breath that oxgyen can harm you. In othere word, air pollution can threat human and animal life.In addision Make the price higher is temporary solutions unless find the other transportation more friendly with the environmental. For example encourage people to use the public transportations. Anothere point to consider, raies raises public awareness about the consequenses of the fuel and how that can affect on our plant and illustrate the alternative way to preserve our plant. It is also possible to say that comercial advers advert adverts could contribute not only to show their product but also how to cyline this product and what can that affect in the greenhouse. Moreover,The government should pay more attention to enhance the cars indusry to produce electric cars and impose stric regulation role for that cars use fuel. For instance, according the last study used the electric cars can save our plant 100 times verses other vehicels. In conclusion, despite people having different views.I believe that to reduce fuel the government should find alternative transportations in order to reduce oil product.