The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Over the last few years, online education has increasing importance in the level, such as the popularity in some countries. While some people strongly support the opinion that this is benefit for children there are other people who think that it is negative impact to young generations. In this essay, l will discuss both positive and negative side of this and draw a conclusion. On the one hand, online education has very significant, convenient for children and also it is possible quality education for students. Beside that, this course a little cheaper and quality are should than other face to face communication or lessons. That is, students can see repeat topics in the online education. From my personal point of view, all individuals have been seeing lessons their free time, at home and other places. That is, they do homework anywhere. For example, Outskirt population can not go to long places for education every day as well as inconvenience. As a result, they uses from quality amenities, cheaper education and this the best way of study. On the other hand, other people argue that pupils can not enough study in the online education because they do not want to study new language and new skills. Teachers do not over the control their users. Consequently, pupils and crazy children are not find job in the future by waste time. For instance, everyone person do not homework in the time because they believe that teachers are not shouting for their do homework. In short, online education has not control children. In conclusion, online education has grown significantly in recent years and this situation is open doors opportunity for all individuals. I believe that online education will bring cozy opportunities