This day too many people maintain their health by relying on doctor and medicine, rather than by following a health lifestyle. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

At the present, in many country almost all people believe that their health on doctors and medicine. I both agree and disagree with this opinion due to this situation will be good however this situation has bad position to people lifestyle. In the modern world, almost all local people hope than their health on medicine because nowadays medicine is very development and this situation is comfortable to humans. Besides that, all people find health their ills. Some in big city's, development modern medicine. For example, in America medicine is modern year by year so in America many people is living at the present. On the other hand, people have not belive on every medicine and doctor as well as in great city find some false doctors and also they are make counterfeit document. This position give bad health to you. Unfortunately, this situation increasing every year. For intense, if you go to modern doctor, doctor will make falsified paper and you will start undergo and also this situation with your health will be unhealthy and uncomfortable for your lifestyle. In conclusion, modern medicine's will be comfortable situationbut this medicine give bad health to some people health so all people have not believe on every modern doctors.