The popularity of online education has growing significantly in recent years. Do you think this development is a positive or negative development.

In the modern world, almost in all country development online education and online teachers so all children choose online course. From my prospective this development to positive too and negative too because in online course teacher is not control homework and children is not writing homework but online education is comfortable to some people due to if you gave not enough time for go to course, you will choose online education. On the one hand, in the country some local humans are not finding free time to offline course so they are choosing online education and they are take result from online teacher. If you choose online course, you have to taking better result from offline course because you learn at you home this situation is comfortable to you. Besides that, online course is cheaper from offline course. In my opinion, online teacher has got many expressing fro children. For example, in the America, almost all children choose online teacher because this position comfortable to all people and also many humn is using laptop and phone for education. On the other hand, in the poor country is not development online education as well as in the country, network is not connect good so poor people choose offline course however offline course is very helpful to children because if you choose offline course, you well not using phone, this position benefit to your health. Moreover, your teacher my control over from your homework and you have some questions, you will asking your teacher. For instance, if your teacher control your homework and you ask questions from your teacher, you will take good result in the future in additional you may learn other things from teacher. In conclusion, nowadays in the developmenthcountry online education is increasing year by year this situation has positive delopment and negative development.