SENDING CRIMINALS TO PRISON IS NOT THE BEST METHOD OF DEALING WITH THEM. EDUCATION AND JOB TRAINING ARE BETTER WAYS TO HELP THEM. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Some people say that sending offenders to penitentiary is not the best solution for dealing with them, education and job training are better ways to help them. This writer disagrees with this statement because some ganglands are killers and in the cofinenent, they still learn and have job training. It must be understood that some crimes of the law breakers are felons. The homicides are very merciless, they may still kill people if they don’t be sent to the penitentiaries. Moreover, their offences are acute, if the government just give them the education or job training without sending them to the jails, that is not strict enough for their crimes. Therefore, they need to be sent to the prison. Another point to take into the consideration is in the confinenents confinement, they still have opportunities to learn and have job training. In the pernitentiaries, the offences can be taught to realize and alter their misconducts. Furthermore, some prisons have garment factories or wood shopsta so that offenders can be trained in the works. Additionally, after being released from the jail, they can integrate into the community and they may have jobs so that they won’t commit any offences again. In conclusion, the pernicious criminals need to be sent to the prison and in it, they can learn and have training. This essay has shown that sending offencesis to prison is not the best method of dealing with them, education and job training are the better ways to help them is not true.