Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Taxes, which belong to public schools should not be allocated by those parents, whose children are participating in private ones. I strongly agree with this view. In my opinion, there are multiple reasons why parents of children who are attending in private education are not allowed to contribute to the public system. Firstly, some of these people are not in charge of investing significant amounts of money, because they may focus their attention on raising their children in a suitable way. Secondly, if families who encourage their children to pursue their education in private sectors spend taxes on public sectors, they might not save sufficient money for the future of their own children. Thus, by assisting some schools, which do not have adequate budgets and funds, parents of those affluent pupils, who have been studying in private education, may sacrifice the lives of their children. Thirdly, if parents paid the schools taxes, donors and benevolent would not help public services, which is not beneficial for the local community. For example, perhaps certain charities, which collect lots of money for poor students, will concentrate on other public sectors, such as healthcare and well-being, as they assume that, these two contexts are more vital than public education systems. However, some people think that some parents tend to contribute to state systems through taxes. I think it is not a logical action, because in many cases, when these parents give lots of money to needy schools, they will go bankrupt. This situation in some developing countries, such as Iran and Iraq may result in disability of these people to involve their children in non-public schools. In conclusion, I believe that it is not a rewarding idea to let children ’s parents spend taxes on public schools, as they should economize their money to make sure that their children can have better opportunities in the long run.