Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's generation, there are some individuals who love to live a life full of adventures; therefore to accomplish their goals, some take part in extreme activities including skydiving, rock climibing, river rafting etc. Few believe that these sports are dangerous and should be banned. Although there are arguments on both sides but I strongly feel that ban is not fair for some individuals who are professionally trained to participate. Only few arguments put forward in favour of strictly banning the sports. Firstly, there might be a chance of immature individuals performing these high righ activities without the supervision of the professionals consequently, increasing the number of misfortunes. In a recent survey on setbacks of skydiving, demographics shocked everyone as more than 2000 youngsters lost their life in last 5 years because they were not given proper safety training. Not only this, these sports are not covered under insurance because of hight level of risk involvement therefore the government is also against them. However, there are number of convincing arguments not in favour of completely banning the games. If specific games are banned from performing or mentoring, then some individuals who are professional trainers might loose their job. For instance, a city who's economy depends on tourists who visit that place specifically to enjoy that sport. Restrictions on these activities might reduce the tourist visiting effecting the economical, cultural and social aspects of the community. In addition, some people are addicted to the andrenine rush that our body produces when we are performing these thriling sports. Thus, it will be unfair for the people who are appropriately trained, educated and experienced. To conclude, it is evident that performing without supervision or basic knowledge could result in serious life threathning outcomes. In contrast to this opinion, I would argue that people should make their own choices while choosing the risk they would like to take. There should be the government regulations that if the games are performed commercially, then all the safety measures should be the periority of both the performer and sports provider.