Some people say that we do not need printed news paper anymore. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?State your opinion.

I am not agree that the human society do not need printed newspaper anymore because of the consideration from the accessibility, reading habit, and employment aspects. First, the accessibility of gaining the unprinted newspaper, which means the e-copy. There are many people, such as the elderly, underpreviling, and special education needs students, have difficulties on visting the Internet or using devices. For example, they may not be able to affort the electornic devices. Hence, they still need the printed news paper. Second, the reading habit of different people. We have different reading habit, some are more confortable when they read the printed newspaper, especially the elderly. Insead of learning how to use the devices, their visual abilities are declined. The printed newspaper is more friendly to the elderly, making the reason of keeping the printed news paper. Last be not least, the employment aspects. The industry of printed newspaper provided a large of job requirement to the society. Some people had been working for this industry for the whole life. If they lose this job, they may not be able to find other jods or have the stable income. Therefore, it is having a need to contuie contain the printed newspaper. Although some may said that it is the trend of having the unprinted newspaper, there are still group of stakeholder need to be concerned. While the need of printed newspaper is existed, this tradition should not be disappeared.