in many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hairstyles according to latest fashion. why is this happening? is this a positive or a negative development?

It is true that fashion industry has been developing since the globalisation. In many nations, people adhere to the latest fashion by choose variety hairstyles and buy trendy costumes. People have more fashion sense and the media assists to the population to become more fashionable. This is a positive breakthrough and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, the media plays a crucial role for the public buys new trendy fashionable dresses and choose many new hairstyle because people watch and fellow their favourite celebrities fashion knowledge then individuals also try and follow as celebrities. Moreover, these days, the population have more fashion skills and skills naturally, and as a result, they can make their own dresses by fashionable and new trend. For example, Indians but more customised dresses than ready-made clothes because of they like to wear a unique costume than others. Furthermore, this phenomenon indeed a positive development because human more self-confident when they wear a modern dress instead of traditional-based ones, especially women in order to the fashion sector's growth to the next level and the government will get more revenue as tax from this field by people continuously buy plenty fashion dresses. For instance, India earns huge taxes from textile sector and this amount use for another sector to improve. Needless to say, being fashionable and follow fashion -based activities can help to improve life become more better. In conclusion, media can stimulate the population's fashion sense and it triggers to follow and buy more fashion products. This is a positive improvement because it assists to develop the country's economy growth by taxes along with it stimulates to the population's self-confidence. Hence, it is a positive breakthrough.