some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, videos games and other types of entertainments for children's leisure. how does this affect children. How do you think the problem can be tackled?

Recently, the growing malicious practice in leisure activities, particularly TV and video games, has worried adults. I believe it can influence how younger people behave; therefore, the old have to limit the inappropriate content to tackle this issue. To begin with, one potential effect of violence in these media is its influence on kids. This is due to the fact that youth learn from others by seeing and hearing everything they consume. For instance, a study discovered the growth of 50% of child abuse by teenagers in high school, and the majority claimed that they knew the actions from movies. Subsequently, if this continues to happen, they will habitually engage in unlawful conduct and endanger their risk in the future. To address this issue, parents should restrict entertainment content for their young ones. In other words, applying limitations to unethical things in these situations can provide a better environment for them. For instance, YouTube launched YouTube Kids five years ago, which is a platform made to disable any harmful substances for users under the age of 18. Consequently, adults can provide safe leisure activities for their kids and prevent unethical practices in the future. However, if they can freely browse social media without monitoring or restrictions, they may find violent attitudes and learn them for their daily activities. In conclusion, several parents are worried as a result of misconduct on TV and video games. I believe it can affect child behaviour; thereby, the parents should limit the bad material in the recreational activity. If they can do this, I am optimistic we can provide a better environment for future generations.