Some people believe all the company decisions should be taken by the managers, whereas others think it is better to include employee while making decisions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that while making changes and decisions for business, employees should participate in meetings. However, others think it is all manager's responsibility to make all of the corporation's decisions.In this essay, I shall examine both arguments and state my standpoint. On the one hand, most companies allow managers make the decisions for the companies because they are there to manage and examine each and all aspects of their work field As a consequence,they are able to understand what important changes are required for growing in positive numbers. As a manager, it has been seen that they have future achievement plans and managing responsibilities,in terms of involving workers who do not know the plan in decision-making can hamper in future terms. For instance,in a car manufacturing company it is impossible to match the employee vision and the manager's vision. On the other hand,involving employees while decision-making tasks helps in certain parts.One obvious positive side is they can make inside mistakes in the technical field and customer satisfaction part. For example, whatsapp Whatsapp which is billion dollar company there is only 50 employees when it was at its peak point, also in the meetings each and all employees were involved in serious decisions. As a result, companies can grow faster with each other help. In conclusion, In my view, involving employees while making decisions has a greater impact rather than manager only with each benefits both.