in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everuthing they want online without paying. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this satement.

These days, publicity of stuffs have become a part of any kind of humans lives. While there are proponents who argue that manufacturs manufactures are making profits by ads day by day, opponents of the attitude contend there are too much advertising that people don not pay attention it no longer. On the one hand, criticts of the efficiency of advertising state that advertisment do not have impact on people's opinion as much as the past. The poor quality of most goods, advertising on television and internet are not a new thing and repuation of some brands could not appeal audiences who are trying to find the value for their money. Moreover, the cost of ads are add to price of goods which means buyers should pay a fortune for ordinary things. In this case people prefer purchasing from rival company, offering lower price for some product. On the other hand, addvocators advocators of the idea, provide a number of reasonable reasons for their view. Firstly, media comprise a ubiquitous part of our lives. Individuals are impressed by social media for much than before and when a visualised product ad is broadcast. By TV, induce a concept to minds it should purchased immediately. Furthermore, nearly whole products that are publicised are state-of-the-art and offer more options rather than the pervious ones, which is an eye-cathcing trick tp absorb potential purchasers who follow trends. To conclude, although media's aim is perchasing vulnearable audiences to consumerism, the efficiency of ads never become obsolete. We can reduce the impact of ads on our lives but definitely we cannot eliminate it completely at all.