In many countries the amount of crimes increasing .what is the causes of this problem?what is the suggested solutions?

There is no doubt that these davs crime rate is in increasing, as result people get afraid by this case,the question is how can we resolve the countries in the world? What are the causes as well as solutions for this problem? In this essay, I am going to explain the causes likewise analizes suitable solutions for significant issue. In terms of causes poor people is one is reason causing the theft,poor human tend to theft if they did not have enough money to live it is very common one ‚in spite of the charities who is pay to support them it could not be enough furthermore thus of swiftly the numbers of manked mankind on earth that is why charities can not covered huge numbers of hungry people, moreover the second main reason law does not enforcement and penalties I definitely see a lot of criminals did not punished in suitable way for examples murders in kingdom of Saudi Arabia might be possible for them to get away from punishment if they pay a sum of money to the victim family. To illustrate I should to write a solution, firstly we ought to make new about reducing childbearing in countries we can allow for mother to have one or two babies to lowest the global warming in addition permanent suffering solve it with law enforcement and audition it similarly goverment do not allow to pay money for any kind of crimes. To sum up I think we should look into the solutions and make it real.