Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.  Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Each person’s condition in this world is not the same. Some people are rich while others do not even have a dollar in their wallet. Some people think accepting a bad condition, for example lack of money and unsatisfying job, is better than trying to improve such conditions. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail then provide evidence as to why trying our best to change the situations is better. Some people argue that we should just accept our situation whether it is bad or good, since it is part of our destiny. They think destiny is what God already decided upon us with no need to change it. They assume that being poor is their fate because they do not have a proper job in government or company. On the other hand, avoiding the bad situation can be achieved by trying our best to change it. Everyone does have their own path but we, as individuals, can try our best to make that path reach a better life. Just like a saying, today is better than yesterday, while tomorrow is better than today. So, we must make sure we do our best for our life. Even though, a person does not have a monthly salary job, he or she should still think more creative to find a way to generate a better income. For example, by being an entrepreneur, we can try to solve our problem related to money. Even by collecting trash, we can create useful things from the trash and sell it to get some money. In summary, it can be argued that bad situation is not fate. We, as human, should have initiative and take action to change the worse for the better.