It Getting promotion is one of the biggest driver for people to apply to themselves and work hard in the modern workplace. Why do you think people are so driven to get promotion? What other factors influence people to work hard?

It is true that promotion plays a crucial role in human lives. Promotion is one of the most required aim for the population through hard work in these modern-era. Salaries and passion are the main reason for people like to get that and there are some other factors also influenced to put hard work which is satisfaction. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, there are two main reason for people prefer to get promotion through hard work. One of the main causes is that salary increment in order to they have a chance to manage their family expenses without making budget. Another possible reason is that generally some individuals have passion towards their work to do without expecting anything because they love their job, so they put plenty of hard work. For instance, passion in work can lead to promoting the higher position with good reward from their employer. Needless to say, it brings more proud along with respect to the society by strive. Furthermore, there is some other factor influence to put hard work which is job satisfaction. Many employees are worked and put more effort along with hard work to gain satisfaction from it. This means they do not worry about their salary package and position promotion instead of they like to get satisfaction only. For example, teachers only gain satisfaction from their work besides salary but they love their job and put more effort to teach their students. In other words, working by hard work they stay far away from any psychological issues like stress and depression. In conclusion, individuals are being hard work to do their work for salary increment and passion along with reward from employer. Job satisfaction also contribute to the public to be hard worker and strive persons.