Some people believe that it is the government’s responsibility to provide care and finance to support people after they retire. Others, however, think that individuals themselves should save money in their own when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion. > DISCUSS AND OPINION

Some support the idea of government providing old age care however some argue and belive that every individual should plan their reteriment by their own. We will disucss both prospectives in the coming paragraphs and will conclude in the last. To begin with, During the life time of every citizen they will not only work for their servival but also contribute to the growth of the nation hence they deserve care in the old age from the authorities. As we know we are the human resources or the build block of the country which not only contribute to nation by income tax but also help in the supply chain. For instance, If you are earning now then evantually you will spend also on various items like grossory, transportation, entertainment and health. Government collect tax from all these sources to keep the system up and running. If a person plays that much improtant role in the supply chain then he must be rewared in the end especally when he will have no souce of income in the old age. On the other hand, if instead of countribution the person has made damage to the system then he should not be prevelleged for retierment support funded by regulatories. Because if the financial support and old age care to such people will overload the budget hence such people should be filtered out from the list. further more those who have not contributed anything they should also be considered in the same way bit with the least minimum support. In conclusion, government provided care and finance to support should be provided to all except the defaults and people who have not done anything for the national contribution, else it will overload counties budget which will have negative consequences.