The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. What extent Do you Agree or Disagree ??

Nowadays, the rate of crimes have increased all around the world. Due to this situation, individuals argue the causes of crimes. Some people argue the goverment should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. In my opinion, violence in films are influenced by the life of humans and goverment should control the amount of violence in films and on television. Firstly, many people spend enermous time on television. Therefore, films and television series should pay attention for their content. Especially, children could be influenced by movies. Thus, they should decrease the crimes of violent. For instance, in USA, a young adult had watched movie which has violence and he attacked high school and he said ' I was watching this movies I made decision for this attack.' Secondly, recently, a lot of films have vi