Some people think that advertisement between films is wasting time and some people says it has lots of benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

While a faction of people holds the notion that advertisement between movies is worthless, others argue that it is beneficial for the viewers. I totally agree with the latter view as ample reasons present to substantiate it. First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of the advertisement between the films is the information about latest trends and models. In other words, video advertisement is the best way to be informed the new products or services launched by the companies. For example, new features of mobile phones can be transfered to public by the advertisement on television. Similarly, attractive advertisement will improve the image of business establishments and increase the sale. As a result local economy would be boosted by people spending more amount in the market. Furthermore, televison advertisment between movies, undeniably, attract more people more than any kind of advertisement. Therefore, business institutions will spent more money for this type of advertisment advertising. By doing this creative people would get better opportunities for their career development in the advertisment sector. Besides, childrens are entertained as well as acquire knowledge by the advertisement. In detail, advertisements which is targeted children might have entertainment contents to attract them. For example, the famous advertisment of a chocolate band become popular among children. In conclusion, advertisments are the best way to be informed to the public for companies and improve their sale. Thriving adverstisment industry helps for creative people to get better opportunities. I believe that advertisment between movies is beneficial than any kind of other advertisments.