Some people believe that pop stars deserve to earn more money than classical music performers. Some disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, pop stars and classical music both play a vital role in everyone's life. Some people state that pop stars deserve to earn more money. While other rejects this notion, as they believe classical artists are more deserving. I will explain both my view and my opinion in upcoming paragraphs and thus, lead to a logical conclusion. Many youngsters support pop stars and believe that are more deserving to earn more money because of their songs and achievements. Many pop stars make creative videos and use violent stunts and acts in songs which look more fascinating and hardworking job. They become role models for youngsters and for a new generation. For instance, the survey was conducted in 2020 and it shows that 70% of youngsters support pop stars and copy their style. Some people support classical music performers because of their social and cultural values. Their songs are rooted in the traditional culture and aspects. Listening to classical music gives a positive energy and every person can listen and enjoy the performance. For instance, 80% of people who are 40 plus age listen to more classical music. In my opinion, every artist deserves money for their hard work because they put their all dedication and time into becoming a role model in society. Pop music gives us an energetic vibe and classical music performers give us calm and peace both play their own roles in everybody's life. In conclusion, everyone deserves fund according to their popularity. We have to appreciate all the artists who contribute to our nation to the next level.