some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for commmiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding an the punishment. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Due to the fact that the majority of adult's heydays is spent on work, job satisfaction plays a crucial role is their welfare. The reality is plenty of fators contributing to career contentment and in my opinion, providing this ambition for all people entirly, is definitely far-fetched. Various factors are attributed to sense of work fulfillment; for instance, how much money you obtain has a direct impact on the both quantity and quality of your reaction. The more salary you earn, the more you can allocate to your desired hobbies. Another reason by which employees could work without stress is definitely, job security that individuals can work with either hopsulness or contentment. The last but not least, working time, allowing people unwind after a dawn to dusk work to take a vigour to commence a day anew. Answering to this question whether we could satisfy our workforce thoroughly or not is a big deal. The destinations and criteria varies from person to person. Honestly, it is not feasible to provide whole kind of amenities to keep employees pleased and even by suppling all facilities and robusting life sandards, there would be a group of dissatisfied staffs rather than occupational circumestances. With regard to resources and companies' perspective, reaching to this aim is impractical. To conclude, although bosses and related officials sould could try their best and all hands-on desk to fulfil high working standards and take steps to motivate workmen in order to carry out their duties quite better than before, it seems unreasonable and immposible to keep all workforce satisfied.