Ambition is a positive quality for people to have in society today. How important is it for people who want to succeed in life? Is it a positive or negative characteristic?

In recent decades, the successful human beings extoll their ambitious for their success. Thus, it has known as an underlying of being flourishing. Therefore, people attribute to be success, so does country. It is readily apparent that people tend to be lazy and not to work. In other words, the rate of hope has fallen down. Nonetheless, the ambition can give them inspiration and make them to move. To put it differently, humankinds would be incentivized through exposing to others’ happiness, achievements, and wealth; these can be successfully effective in ambitious persons. On the other hand, these types of characters are always seeking out promotion on their positions to achieve higher one. For example, students are cognizant of the importance of learning different and practical software in their spheres of jobs. Not only it can improve an individual but also others. The promotion of a person can spark the belief of confidence and possibility in huge work. As a consequence, first local enhancement and then the country one will occur. In addition, the society can move forward through those who are temporary upgrading themselves. In terms of learning new things, ambitious persons have more severe exposure of detecting, because a principle of fostering is listening. It is undeniable that greed can jeopardize the community and relationship. In addition, it can end with finking, jealousy, and illogicality. Nevertheless, the extreme of every single thing would be harmful not only ambition. To sum up, characters are inseparable part of ethics, in which ambition has a drastic effect on borders of desires. Moreover, it can be a driving force of improving skills. In spite of its cons, the necessity of it in achievement is incontrovertible.