Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that if anyone is not successful he should have the mentality to understand his condition. while others believe it is important to put maximum effort into overcoming the bad conditions. This essay will intend both views and i personally agree with latter Point. Firstly, in this world, it is not possible that everyone will get the things as per their wishes. Realizing this truth plays a vital role in having mental satisfaction which may lead to a peaceful life in the long. Accepting bad conditions always helps to keep away from luxury, which makes imbalance In the social and family life. For example, it is found that less or low-expectation people are the most relaxed people. On the other hand, for people who believe that no one should keep quiet in the worst stage, rather it is necessary to overcome individual hard Work. Everyone wants to lead a better life, which is not possible without altering the bad status. Moreover, money is required for everything in our life and it can not be earned if anyone does not come up with hard work. To secure a better life for the future, there are no alternatives for improvement. For instance, the Government imposes an age limit for all service holders and with enough dedication, it is possible to reach the highest level of that Job, which ensures enough money after pension and that can ensure security for that person. To conclude, it can be said that ups and downs are part and parcel of life. However, it Should not be taken for granted and imposing proper Planning and hand work people should come out within the shortest possible time.