Today,more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult,such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

No one can deny that visiting gangerous places has become mor important nowadays although some people have different opinion and they think that it is not essentioal for us. However, it is good to say that everything in our life has advantages and disadvanteges. Whatever the reason, a large number of idividuals belive that there are several pros to make a journy in deserts or challenges places. To begin with, there is a few researchs researches and articals releated to difficult places, so when any scientist go there they will spreed new photos or information in any programme that which helps other people to know about this place and visit it. For example, befor thousnds eyers no one knew about USA and when Columbus discovered it a huge number of visitors went there. moreover, there are many people live in this places and they do not know anything about other cultures for that visiting them will lead to support and learn them about others customs and what happend in the world. And they say that all these benifits affect our life. On the other hand, there is a large army of humans protest that the cons of be in a terribal area are much than its pros. First of all, in some closed places the popullation have little information about others people, so when any new person visit them they feel scared and protuct themselve by dangerous tools which threatens the visitors life. All in all, visiting dangerous place is good because it helps to discover new places and understand other culture, but people should think about the other point of view.