Society is becoming obsessed with material goods like fast cars,designer clothes and flashy jewellery. We have stopped caring about the important things and that is why divorce rates are high and family bonds are not as strong anymore;our value system is disintegrating.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people become more materialistic in these days as compared to the past. Consequently, family cares and bonding are reduced rapidly, so divorce case rates is increased along with human value system break up. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, indeed family bonds and cares never faded still people follow under their traditional and cultural law even if they obess obsessed with materialistic things. This means parents sacrifice their entire life for their children to earn money by work while wife also do house chores to brought up their children, so they have a mutual understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples to how to care and maintain their family. For example, Indians have more family bonding and caring towards family members even though, they have more sessions to to buy cars and building home by both parents' money. Needless to say, many individuals can get succeed in their professional work by family support. Furthermore, people value is not diminishing even if we live in a modern world. Humanity, moral, and empathy these qualities people still have that because they used to practice since childhood. In addition, now, value system is increasing due to social media. For instance, many persons who are live in developed nations help to the poverty line people in order to they can overcome their poverty by financial support. In conclusion, obviously, family bonds and care never faded up still people do that to protect their relationship and value system also people like to follow. Therefore, I strongly disagree with that family bonding and caring are not reduced still the population practice.