The culture of different places are now looking similar in modern times. What do you think are the causes of this? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

The cultural etiquette of various places looks exactly the same in modern times. The primary causes of this might be city planners of different economic and commerce hubs throughout the world, employing similar architecture styles, and also, currently we live in a globalized village where ideas travel at near light speed, similarly the culture in this globalised village travels from one economic hub to another, and the successful ideas are emmulated by all the other cultures across this world. I believe this has been a positive trend, as people from diverse backgrounds have something in common across this globe. In the 1920s when the Empire State Building was built, it was the envy of the world, as it was the tallest man-made structure till then, as city planners saw the potential of high-rise buildings it began a spree of construction to build tall buildings. Hence, as culture flows downwards from the elites and the intellectuals, this fascination with a particular architecture style spread throughout the world, along with it a similar looking culture around the world. For example, in UAE the tallest building in the world Burj-Khalifa was designed by a firm in USA. So, culture of USA flowed into UAE through its architecture style. Presently, with the acceptance of digital media, ideas from one part of the world spread to another part of the world like wildfire, along with the idea, the creator's identity and culture, also flow along with the idea, causing successful ideas from one part of the world to be emmulated by the other parts of the world. For example, in USA when chatGPT was launched, the idea of the neural network implemented by the company spread across the globe, producing KisaanGPT a large language model for farmers in India. Therefore, I believe that such interactions between diverse background of people in past times, would be unheard of, but in present times this has produced many oppurtunities and irrespective of one's socioeconomic background, they find commonality with a person half-way across the continent. In conclusion, the culture of various places looks the same due to similar architecture styles and due to similar beliefs that people hold caused by mass acceptance of digital media, and this has uplifted the masses irrespective of the background they come from.