Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books at all times. They don’t want their children to read any entertaiment books because they think it is wast of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Many parents believe that educational books should be put in first piority for their children instead of other books since reading those books are a waste of time. The writer believe that parents should allow for their children to read what they like and this can promote their decision making skill also help them avoid academic stress. The most important factor that entertainment books bring to the youth is help them with making decision ability. In other words, being able to have an objective view through may genre books will promote their way of viewing an arduous problems. Therefore, be able to read many forms of books with many kinds of provided problems can help youngsters to be mature in there decision making skills. Another salient point is that entertainment books can help children to relieve stress that academic study put on them. To simplified Change the form of the verb simplify show examples, studying for long hours surely worn childrens out, if parents keep on forcng them to read the academic books, it will cause the children to have an pessimistic mindset. Hence, give the children freedom to choose what type of books they like to read will surely reduce their stress. In conclusion, help the children to have their decision making skill mature, also reducing the stress that they have are the two factors to consider when choosing a books for parents's children. Thus, the allowance and balance between educational and entertainment books will support the future of the children