In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

In the forthcoming years, every car, bus and truck is expected to be driverless with human as the occupant of these vehicles. While I accept that driverless system in these vehicles can sometimes have a negative effect on the passengers, I believe that they are more likely to have possitive impact. On the one hand, driverless vehicles can make individuals loosing their concentration and productivity. Concentration level in human can be reduced when it does not work continuosly. For instance, people are not frequently using their brain to drive the car, it might have an impact with the human’s brain performance in daily activities such as basic driving skills. From the other perspective, it also triggering laziness of people to face another task in their life. Furthermore, it has been shown that riding Tesla can increase the idleness and decrease the productivity even just pick to up the phone. However, I would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits. By switching people as the passengers in driverless system, it can be reduce the possibility of accident even though, it can not decreasing Change the form of the verb decrease show examples by 100%. Aligned with this, it purposely designed to following Change the form of the verb follow show examples the traffic signs in order to avoiding the accident. People could not aware for the traffic signs when they usually get in car while they drunk, so this condition helped by using driverless vehicles. Another benefit is people can improving their multitasking skill while ride in driverless vehicles without insecurity, such as doing meeting in a zoom, watching netflix in a car, or even just sleeping for awhile as long as the car run completed with the safety features in it. To conclude, it seems to me that the possible benefits such as reducing the accidents and supporting multitasking activity that provided by driverless vehicles are more significant than the potential dangers like lack of concentration and productivity.