living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as parctical problems. to what extent do you agree or dis agree with this statement

there is no a doubt that there are many people having huge issue when they traying to communicate with others in the city by any foreign language. while some people had super exciting when they dealing with any person in second language, however, this essay will focus on some points for both opinions and at the end i will express my expectations obviously. in terms of the positive sides about having second language: firstly you can having more opportunities at several career, for example the programing job is need to have specific language, secondly, that will let you talk about yourself in deferent situations professionally, like when you need to visit a doctor at the clinic you should to explain about your case carefully. on the other hand, they are another type of people doesn’t know how to talk a foreign language and that will put them at complicated sits, more over they are many reason behind that: firstly, they does not have good level in the foreign language and that will expense many problems, for example they could not have good offers on the hotel and may be will charge him many money. secondly: he will lose several opportunities. in conclusion, i prefer to have high level in the foreign language such as the English language because it is international language, and must to have it for improving and developing through the stages of life.