Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.

It is commonly believed that, wildlife parks are awful for wild animals ' house and should be demolished. However, while some argue that menageries can be helpful in defending predatory animals. In my opinion, zoos are useful i guarding creatures. On the one hand, many argue that zoos are dangerous and they think creatures may be patient in the cages because there are a lot of careless employees consequently, these workers might not look well and animals will become ill. Especially wild animals do not like be in the cage. If workers be careless animals can escape the zoos and they may hurt every person or children. Also there are so many people every day and each holiday and people are remarkably naughty and they pollute the animal cages so every animal be sick and may die. Many people feel the wildlife parks should be knocked down. On the other hand, others say that zoos are not useless because of today animals which are extremely important for environment and nature that mammoths, dolphins, white eagles and another are dying out in nature so illegal hunters are hunting and they are becoming rare. Also rare animals are being killed by wild and strong creatures so they are becoming endangered. So zoos can provide with nourishment them and scientists in there can increase these types of creatures and menageries avoid dying the life form. In conclusion, although some people believe that wildlife parks have a detrimental impact on the well-being of wild animals and ought to be dismantled, while others say that, keeping a collections of animals can be beneficial in protecting predatory species. I think, zoos are need for wild creatures because they can protect the animals by any dangers.