Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

It is assumed that affluent people are obligated to share their wealth with the impoverished, while others consider that the government is the one that should care about their residents. Further to this, the mandatory support from rich dwellers could motivate poorer individuals and innovate tailored solutions, when the government can implement large-scale programs and structural changes. First of all, support from the high social stratum can contribute to an increment in stimulus for economically disadvantaged citizens. As an example, low-income residents can personally witness the success of rich people, and comparing their lives with their own can stimulate a person to achieve higher goals. Moreover, the participation of wealthy individuals in financial problems can establish more detailed programs. Interaction between two socially positioned people leads to a more peaceful and harmonious household in the country, and closeness or dialogues among two varied individuals can improve tolerance due to acknowledgment of each other's issues. Secondly, on the other hand, the government also plays a pivotal role in economic supplementation for those facing economic hardship. For instance, the authority is able to ensure a much larger range of concepts for residents on the legislative level and in the long term. In addition, integrating new laws and rules in the system can enable the free acquisition of money in the territory of the country. With the help of the government, the nation will be more confident in using finances from others without any guilt to repay, due to a legal and stable establishment. In conclusion, rich people are in advantage of more personalized and motivational support, while authority focus on systematic and extensive changes.From my perspective, both of the factors should be involved in supporting nation to build more convenient and resilient environment.