As smoking is banned at public places , some people say that this rule should also be imposed on mobile phones. What extent do you agree or disagree.

The thought of imposing a ban on mobile, similar to smoking in communal spaces has become increasingly common. This is because the change in healthy lifestyle has taken mammoth dimensions. I disagree with the standpoint of prohibiting mobile phones in public locations and will discuss the viewpoints in impending paragraphs. To Begin with, cells are used for daily purposes and in this technical era, not a single individual is without a phone. In fact, numerous public operate phones for work, to navigate directions, and various other useful purposes, so blocking them could negatively affect such a population. Furthermore, in emergencies like accidents or injuries while driving, how will someone contact their close ones? if using cell phones is outlawed. Besides this telephones nowadays are a great source of entertainment in public places. While travelling or waiting at a bus stand society listen to music, watch videos, and use social media to avoid boredom. Despite the fact that using smartphones does not harm the community unless its usage is unreasonable. To elaborate, excessive usage of digital phones in social places can result in harmful incidents. For example, using a mobile phone continuously while driving can cause accidents and injuries. Not only this but in social gatherings this device can distract other crowds and divert their attention. Moreover, there is a privacy concern for professional folk who use their electronic gadgets to share confidential documents,or conduct transactions, as there is a risk of getting hacked in local hangout places. To conclude, although extreme and unrestricted adoption of mobile dials can lead to harmful accidents and invasion of privacy, the advantages, such as the ability to perform essential tasks and serve as a medium to help someone in an emergency can not be ignored. Public smoking not only jeopardizes the health of smokers but also affects the passive smokers who are exposed to smoke. However, cell phones still act as safe gadgets when used judiciously.