In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative impacts?

Nowadays.the majority of people are making decisions to live alone in this essay I am discussing the positive and negative views. Firstly.there are a lot of advantages so, first is good for any person because it is freedom in this life so it is important that people who have freedom in all in this life the most important thing for example: peole who need to buy car but without talking with person or taking the opinion of other person that is fine more over, it is nescarory for any person to having opinion about any thing so that is beautiful for any humans are living individually. Secondly,there are negative first point is this person can't contact with family for example:thier parents so that is bad for this person.more over,peolpe who lived individuallly I except in the future this peole will be mantel painten so that will effect this person are studying or doing exercises or playing football match There will be very bad for them peole. To sum up, the main point of positive is: peole are having freedom in this life however the main point of negative is people will be mantel painten in the future that is my perspective.