Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to university. Others say that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to get high achievement. While some hold a strong view that the sole method to gain accomplishment is to get access to college, the opposite makes a statement that it has heavily dependence on alternative factors. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of doubt, going to the university plays a paramount integral role in people’s accomplishment. Because of getting access to tertiary education, they are able to establish foundation through absorbing insights. As a result, they will be well-prepared for line of career in future. For instance, marketing, statistics and finance will be taught by professional teachers with a firm grasp of substantial majors in order to have opportunities to be employed in leading companies. Therefore, accessing tertiary education brings an immensely advantageous impact on their achievement. While the redeeming features of going to the academy are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of various factors are ignored, especially skills. Furthermore, not only they have precious skills but also they will rapidly create considerable products. Communication skills can be cited as outstanding examples. If they sharp this skill to mastery, they can express precisely their ideas without avoid misunderstandings and undesirable conflict among colleagues. Hence, skill sets make a great contribution to personal success. In conclusion, while going to institutions brings an enormous effect on the success of people, diverse aspects which have a tremendous impact on an individual's success.