Some people say that the only way to success is to go to the university but some others say it depends on other factors

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over “How to success ”. While some claim that the sole method to achieve high accomplishment is to get to the academies, the opposite makes a statement that it has heavy dependence on other elements. I would content that it is optimal to combine both mentioned reasons. Obviously, To achieve high accomplishment, everyone should go to the academy because the academy has a great contribution to the success of people. It gives helpful fundamental knowledge for people to have decent jobs. It can be cited as a compelling example to explore the idea such as some integral subjects: Logistics, Economics and Accounting you will be taught by a professional lecturer and it also helps you have opportunities to recruit in established companies. Thus, Studying in institutions brings a positive impact on your success. While the significance of getting to college is widely acknowledged, the success of people has heavy dependence on other elements. Especially, it relies on skills because when people have skills, they will rapidly create value for companies without losing time in training. If one person has great communication skills, they will avoid misunderstanding conflicts from that rising productivity when they work. When one person has time management skills they can complete the tasks with maximum efficiency. Or if one person has presentation skills they will convey immensely ideas for the company and bring high profits for the company. Three skills ahead can be cited as compelling examples for elements to create our success. In conclusion, While studying in college brings a great impact on people's success, it also has significant factors that created our achievement such as some useful skills.