Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over how to become high-achievers. While some claim that absorbing insights in colleges is the sole approach to obtain high accomplishments, the opposite makes a statement that alternatives have an immense contribution to it. While each has its own perks I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, Accessing tertiary education is taken into keen consideration for people to gain great success in their lives. Because people can absorb major insights which probably apply in their occupation in Universities. Statistics can be cited as one of high applicability subjects in academies to both analyze and process data in the particular time and space. While the redeeming features of being accessible to Universities are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of alternative facets are ignored. As there are a myriad of potential elements which not be taught in colleges may have a great contribution to people’s success. For instance, Discipline is one of the outstanding ones assisting people to gain high achievements. If you frequently procrastinate in every work, you will not finish assignments on time. Conversely, if you possess high responsibility in your job, you will successfully complete your work. In conclusion, Although going to Universities has a positive effect on someone’s success, alternatives also affect such as discipline.