some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while others argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people emphasize that the best way to travel around a city is to drive a car due to their convenience and promptness, others believe that bicycles are better means of transportation to take adventure. Although these two statements seem to be reasonable, I would argue the latter group of people as riding a bicycle is more beneficial for physical and mental health. On the one hand, cars are so profitable to go somewhere as a group. They create the best opportunity to enjoy views of nature as well as save management. To explain, many individuals prefer cars as they provide more relevant atmosphere to spend quality time with loved ones, for example, they can create lasting memories in a car through taking photos or share experiences, tell jokes and so on. As a result, they can strengthen their family ties and relish moments with family members. For instance, many individuals in my country utilize cars to go family gathering or outings as well as picnics. On the other hand, bicycles are helpful to stay healthy every time. They have a potential to improve our infrastructure of body. For explanation, riding a bicycle reduces health risks and increases the activeness of leg muscles. They can shift someone’s behavior to a good side while travelling a city. Additionally, they relieve to decrease the traffic congestions and this can reduce environmental risks. Consequently, this can be easier to tackle the problems like air pollution because of bicycles. As a case in point, many developed countries endeavor to expand the number of bicycles to travel a city. Therefore, all of us must shift our daily routine and ride more adventurous type of transports. In conclusion, even though many individuals trust that cars the best means of transport due to their comfort, others approve bicycles because they are more useful for health and solve the issues related to environment.