In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discu

There is an ongoing debate regarding high salaries earned by a small number of individuals in some couu. A group of individuals have argued that, this will help a nation to grow more so, it is in benefit for a country. However, other are counter claimed that, the authorities should manage wages and also place a limit on the sum of money people can be paid. Both the viewpoint are discussed further in the upcoming paragraphs with my opinion in conclusion. Discussing the former view, the supports foremost believe that, if more salaries is paid to a small number of people they would become indebated to the government. For elaboration, they would definitely help the nation in developing with new technology and it will ultimately help to evolve the nation. Moreover, the youth of modern generation can be inspired by the hardwork and determination of some individuals who earn exteremely high wages because, they had done a lot of hardwork so they definitely now had a chance to earn more than others. Ultimately youths will also start to do hardwork and also become someone who can take their nation to new heights and make their nation proud. But, some folks have their own perspective. Firstly, they believe that all the people should earn limited wages so equality can be maintained. Because, in a nation all people are equal and cannot be compared according to caste, religion and many more. So, the behold the equality every individual should get limited wages. Lastly, some public can get jealous of others who earn high wages. Due to this feeling, crimes like robbery and fighting can even took place. To ensure this crimes never happen the authorities should look into this matter wisely. To sum up and offer my position, I choose later view, because dangerous crimes may happen in the near future and the nation's people can lost their faith in equality. So, I highly side with the later view in which the government should limit the salaries and paid limited sum of money to all people.