Fewer young people are not fit or active today.Why is it? What can be done to encourage more young people to do sports?

In the modern society, there is a very inadequate problem that youngsters are less active or go out. This can cause many harmful effects on their health. We should come up with some ideas to encourage people to involve in entertaiment activities. On the other hand, because of the numerous cutting-edge devices so youngsters tend to sitting at home and playing games on mobile gadgets. For example, with only smartphones they have to access to countless amenities. Moreover, in the hustle and bustle society, people tend to accept everything that happens around them without paying attention to such as cleaning the house or going to the gym. On the other hand, we should give some solutions for young generations. To begin with, we should raise their awareness of the harmful effects of using mobile devices for a long day. Furthermore, we can organize some mutual activities in the summer or in the break-day to help them actively. At school, teachers also need create more recreations after stressful school time to facilitate to students more energetic. In conclusion, there are many reasons make today's youth are inactive. Therefore, we should follow some advice mentioned above to help youngsters integrate into the community comprehensively.