Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that goverment should make it free for all student no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, there is an ongoing debate about making education free for all educators. I fully agree with this statement and believe everyone has the right to have an appropiate education. To begin with, nowadays, there are a lot of financial barriers for some geniuses to shine in the science sky. In many countries, financial deprivation is such prevalent that individuals do not have the time to think about school and learning. Hence, they should work hard to feed their families and themselves and this is all their concern. Furthermore, In some devoloped nations some societies and refugees can not attend school and college as well because of financial issues despite having higher talents and intelligence compared to many other students. For example, 20 per cent of world's genius population are too poor to even get known. Governments can take a critical step to help the community by making education for free. Firstly, most families bear high expenses to provide suitable facilities for their children to educate and making universities for nothing can help them a lot. In Iran, for example, if the government pays the school tuition, many parents would not be forced to work for additional shifts. Secondly, If edcucation comes at no cost, many new students attend the school and experience the equality and having the same right as others which can inspire them. Finally, this issue can help contribute more of the teenagers to be more is society and make more friends which reduces the rate of mental disorders like depression. To conclude, I completely endorce the making the education free for all and I think It will give the opportunity to new members of society to pursue their dreams and contribute to humanity.