Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy thing. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

Nowadays, most of companies spend a lot of money onadversting and promotions for several reasons. Some argue that the marketing has achieved attract people to purchase their products, while others believe that poeple do not show or not read promotions properly. In my opinion, I think that the marketing is able to push people to buy it. On the one hand, the main cause of adverts which that they attract individuals to use their materials is human nature. In other words, people usually interest into what that they are show it. Therefore, majority of large companies advertise their manufacturing. For example, Iphone company doubled their profits in 2011 in comparating 2010. This is beause Iphone Organization created really facsinating vedio for marketing their products and spread it in different countries. As aresult, more and more citizenships had known about their technical products such as smartphone, computer etc, and bought them. On the other hand, the main cause of promotions which that it is absolutely ordinary todays and they can not encourage people buy them is giving feel boring. Obviously, many people and customers complain about companies’ advertising when they want to pass time on internet and advertising massages from shops where they bought their materials before. Hence, people prefer avoid from the annoying marketing. Personally, I think that the perfect praise adverts has push poeple to cunsump it. In fact, individiuals affect positively or negatively from seeing things. Thus, big factors invest in following customers what they need to it or interst int use. For instance, head manager of Zara Clothes Shopping company said that they spend around one million dollars to technology system for encouraging to use their products if they need. In conclusion, the advertising impact on encouraging to bu their products or not is controversial topic and due to the reasons metioned above is seems more logical that the marketing has ability people to purchase them.