The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the years, societies and the way of people study have been changing. At the beginning, theorical metodologies were more important that practical knowledge. But the times are changing and young students need a new form of learning. In this moment, a metodology show up, it is focused in learning supported by team sports at school, in this essay I will talk about this metodology and my particular opinion about it. On one hand, it is truth that young people are not interested in reading books and waste time reading and memorizing all the books for being smart, they prefer an easier way, a way more practical where the children does not infer that they are studying, instead of that, they are playing something with values and teachings. Then with this metodology, teachers can easily get atenttion of their students and get better results with them. On the other hand, it is a metodology wich does not apply for all subjects, we can not teach math or logycal thinking with sports at school, also it is important to say that not all the schools have the infrastructure for the practice of all sports and even if this schools could have it, it is not a guarantee that students will apply and understand all knowledge that teacher is trying to explain. In conclution, I agree with this metodology if the schools have the resources in teachers and infrastructure for deploy this, but I think that not all subjects can be taught with this tool. Some subjects such math or physics need a lot of theorical knowledge and the students need to read and memorize some books. In the end, schools need both, theorical and practice knowledge, measured by a balance of the students satisfaction.