Some people believe that tourist should accept social and environmental responsibility while other believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There are a number of population deem that tourism has better had responsibility in society as well as environment whereas the others possess a view of unnecessity for visitors taking all that jobs. This writer disagrees with the statement and gives some issues in order to disprove it. the principal reason for the tourists' responsibility in environment along with community is consciousness promotion. That is to say, the majority of citizens in the tourist attraction's neighbourhood have a tendency to assess the quality of the tourist which is organized there by observation. As a result, there will be a profound impact on the tourist's eminence if the visitors behave irresponsibly. Another predominant reason is that the tourism system has not much time so as to deal with the atmospheric and public problems. It is easy to understand that while the tourist attraction is on the prime time of vacation, a lot of people will pay a visit to and cleaning a immense area of tourist is inconceivable. In a consequence, the location of tourist will be under polution on the grounds of rubbish. To sum up, the tourists as well as the tourism should have a responsibility in the environment and publicity surrounding them. hence, this essay has demonstrated the problems of people's awareness and tourist's no time to disapprove the statement.