Some people say that children should go to school as young as possible, while others believe that children should go to school when they are at least seven years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that education is one of the most important for offspring. Some people support the opinion that offspring should go to study at department early, while others think that offspring ages approximately seven years old are the minimum age for a child appropriate to go study at academy. In the following,paragraphs the reasons to support both views will be outlined. In terms of starting teaching offspring at academy at an early age, parents expect their offspring to receive a great education from the initial period when they knew to speak, and walk. Obviously, the first years of kids ' life are the time they are easily affected by the actions, speeches, or characters of adults. Taking the offspring to the educational environment at the period of three to seven years old helps them to be educated the good things and form wonderful personalities for the rest of their lives. However, the start of studying at seminary loses offspring's adulthood. Precisely, studying at institute is synonymous with getting homework, resulting in them having less time to play. Instead, the kids must pay much attention to complete assignments. For instance, Vietnamese students are known to spend much more time on learning than on relaxation. They are always afraid of being punished by teachers if they do not complete homework. It accidentally causes pressure on those offspring who are too young to be worth receiving such burdens. Moreover, In conclusion, although some people want their kids to go to academy age as soon as possible, I strongly agree that offspring just should get an education from schools when they turn seven. It is reasonable for those kids to start their studies seriously but still enjoy their childhood fully.