History is not useful in our life. Do you agree or disagree?

There are a number of population deem that history is unnecessary for people's life. This writer will disagree and give some reasons to disprove this statement. It is vital to understand that history is a shade of culture. That is to say, natives of a country need to gain the basic knowledge of people's progress in order to understand more about the past and why there were the human in the present. as a result, the more knowledge human possess about the past, the more experience they will learn which is capable of supporting people in nation developing process. Another predominant reason of history's necessity is advance of nation's identify. To simply put, citizens have a capacity to promote their country's reliant by describing their bygone vitories as well as impression of the past breakthrough. As a consequence, the nationalities who depicted the precend picture of their country will have a sense of pride. To sum up, history is not necessary for practical solution in our life but it plays a important role in life