In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays printed newspapers is not as much popular as before.Some people think that it will be unsold due to the fact that people have access to the online newspapers without any cost. In my opinion,I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, environment is a big issue in recent times and people are aware of it. Printed newspapers needs wood, which is why people cut down make lots of trees and make paper out of it. In addition, they wasted lot of wood to make paper. Thinking all these reasons, people are avoiding printed newspapers to save our environment rather than faces natural calamity. For example, people all around the world are using Dropbox, Google Drive etc store documents because it help us to reuse some documents again and again. Additionally, its storage is free of cost and people can share documents to one another without paying. Secondly, booming online industry with faster internet speed. Internet created revolution, which is why all over the world people are using internet everyday. For this reason,they can easily read online newspapers with the latest news. In addition,they can be up-to-date. In contrast, printed newspapers showed latest news next day so people can not get the news in quick time. For instance,any stock market news,which can affect the share prices is need to be updated as soon as possible, otherwise people can lose their investments. In conclusion, rise of internet and environmental issues teach people, why they should avoid paper based newspapers and should read online based newspapers.