We are becoming more and more dependent on machines to function in the modern world. Some people think it is a very negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

undoubtedly, in today's era the function of machine is increasing rapidly due to that masses are becoming dependent on that for the daily things. Number of people recognise as negative development. i agree with this statement but having some other opnion too which will be discussing in future paragraphs. the iniate with, As today era is modern era and the involvement of machines in daily uasge use is increasing expendentadly. In the big industries most of the work is done through the machnies and due to that people are losing their jobs. due to that the unemployment rates are increasing along with that people are spending a huge amount and time in searching of jobs which is negative effect on their pockets. Before the era of machines there was alot of physical works for both the genders but with the new innovations and advance technology alot of physical work has reduced due to that their is rapidly increase in the number of obse people. For example in the factories there was heavy lifting and now only one crane can do all the work and the person whoes who is operating this has to just on the chair and push some buttons. so people are becoming lazy. one the other hand, there are some machines that help a lot to save us time like calculaters calculator which help human to calcute alot of large numbers in seconds. computes are other innvations which help masses to look for jobs and other opprounties in the whole world by sitting in their home. To conclude, depending on machines upto some extent is okay but reling on machines to do daily task is unacceptable. not only they can replace the human work but also they will craete more umemployment in the world which is not good for humans.