Write about the following topic: More and more people today want to own famous brands of clothes, cars and other llems. What are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is evident that thesedays many people aspire to operate own brands of various items such as clothes, cars, perfumes and so on. Some people insist that this trend is positive because it can be met individual preference. On the other hand, Others argue that this is positive because it is difficult to succeed due to severe competition. First, I would like to talk about the reason why this trend occurs. There are many opportunities for people to learn various fields according to their tastes compared to the past. As a result, people can find thier talents and run a own business which matches people's talent. In addition, as technology develops people can learn online how to start a business and how to promote their products by themselves. Plus, young generation want to express their feeling and thoughts through clothes, car and belongings. I personally think this trend has good influence on our society. First, before the advancement of technology, few large companies producted most quantitiies of items with same design at one which leads to be considered as uniform. At that time, people could not express their traits. However, more and more people have a plan to make own brand related to their interests, which give other people more chance to choose one among many options. This treand lead people to express thier taste by clothes and their items. For example, many celebrities launch thier own brand in field of clothing, perfume and shoes. After that, they promote their products through social network. Thanks to this, many people can get more opportunities to choose items they like the most among a variety of designs, sizes, colors. To sum up, the people who want to launch their brands increase consistently due to development of technology and social network. It is positive to society because the it makes opportunities of people's choice widen.