Air pollution is one of the largest problems the world is facing today. What measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

In our modern era, the issue regarding with air pollution has become widely disputed throughout the whole world. Some people believe that air pollution is not becoming the enormous trouble that the world is facing these days. Several factors and solutions will be provided in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, air pollution is one of the biggest problems in the entire world is facing current time. One of the solutions can be replacing petrol cars with e- cars may reduce harm to air pollution and the world. For example, the Government need to increase price of the petrol. In contrast, the government may reduce price of the electricity which may influence to people buy e- cars more than petrol cars. As a result, it may reduce air pollution. Is a drawback of replacing petrol cars with e- cars is that the value of petrol may be reduced in the future cause of the replacement of cars. On the other hand, There is another factor that can damage air pollution is the production of materials or items by factories and spreading the Co2 emissions. One possible solution to address this issue is reducing factories. One positive outcome of this solution is less air pollution. However, one drawback of this solution is the increasing unemployment in the entire world. In conclusion, there are several types of damages to air pollution that can be solved by two reasons that I provided. One of them, is replacing petrol cars with e- cars. Another factor, is reducing factories it may decrease damage to air pollution.